Events

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT KEW SCHOOL OF DANCE?

2017 Term Dates

This year, Saturday will be our first day of term instead of Monday. This means that each term will finish on a Friday and start on the Saturday before school goes back. 

Please make sure you factor this into your planning your holidays for the year!

Term One

Sat 4 February – Fri 31 March
(Holidays 1-17 April includes easter)

Term Two

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 30 June
(Holidays 1 – 14 July)

Term Three

Saturday 15 July – Friday 15 September
(3 weeks holiday 16 Sept – 5 Oct)

Term Four

Saturday 6 Oct – Friday 1 December
(Christmas Party 2 Dec TBC)

Sunday 8 October

Working Bee

Sunday 22 October

Junior Concert Studio Dress Rehearsal (PEP & Student Production Team only) The Lost Aliens

Sunday 29 October

Junior Concert Studio Dress Rehearsal The Lost Aliens

Tuesday 7 November

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Friday 10 November

Junior Concert Theatre Rehearsal The Lost Aliens

Saturday 11 November

Junior Concert Theatre Dress Rehearsal The Lost Aliens

Sunday 12 November

Junior Concert The Lost Aliens

Saturday 25 November – Friday 1 December

Open Week / Parent Watching Week

Saturday 9 December

Christmas Party